Alexander "Skip" Spence Music Discography

Alexander "Skip" Spence

Top tracks

Little Handsfrom Oar (Remastered)3:45
Cripple Creekfrom Oar (Remastered)2:16
Lawrence of Euphoriafrom Oar (Remastered)1:31
All Come to Meet Herfrom Oar (Remastered)2:04
Margaret - Tiger Rugfrom Oar (Remastered)2:17
Books of Mosesfrom Oar (Remastered)2:42
Weighted Down (The Prison Song)from Oar (Remastered)6:27
Broken Heartfrom Oar (Remastered)3:30
Dixie Peach Promenade (Yin for Yang)from Oar (Remastered)2:54
War in Peacefrom Oar (Remastered)4:05