Eimear McGeown Music Discography

Eimear McGeown

Top tracks

Inisfrom INIS6:20
Gnossienne, No. 1from INIS3:00
Kid on the Mountainfrom INIS3:08
Comb Your Hair and Curl Itfrom INIS2:33
Fear A’ Bhatafrom INIS4:05
The Sound of Silencefrom INIS4:18
The New Policemanfrom INIS3:45
Brendan’s Airfrom INIS3:40
Teardropfrom INIS4:31
She Moved Through the Fairfrom INIS3:26