Top tracks

The Oggie Manfrom BBC Folk Awards 20123:42
I Will Put My Ship in Orderfrom Anthology Of English Folk6:13
Mississippi Summerfrom Always3:17
Seeds of Lovefrom Always6:10
Young Watersfrom Airs And Graces5:12
The Bleacher Lassie of Kelvinhaughfrom Ashore4:07
Sir Patrick Spensfrom Always7:03
Zaida's Poemfrom Always3:42
Skewballfrom Always2:45
While Gamekeepers Lie Sleepingfrom Always1:38

Compilations & Concerts