The Electric Soft Parade Music Discography

The Electric Soft Parade

Top tracks

Empty at the Endfrom 100 Hits: Indie3:02
One Of Those Daysfrom IDIOTS3:06
Brother, You Must Walk Your Path Alonefrom IDIOTS2:35
Idiotsfrom IDIOTS4:38
Summertime In My Heartfrom IDIOTS3:33
Welcome To The Wierdnessfrom IDIOTS5:20
The Corner Of Highdown And Montefiorefrom IDIOTS7:28
Never Againfrom IDIOTS2:38
Mr. Mitchellfrom IDIOTS4:07
The Sun Never Sets Around Herefrom IDIOTS3:24