13 Voices (Japanese Edition) mp3 Album by Sum 41

13 Voices (Japanese Edition)by Sum 41

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 57:10


1.A Murder of Crows3:04
2.Goddamn I'm Dead Again3:22
3.Fake My Own Death3:15
4.Breaking the Chain4:03
5.There Will Be Blood3:30
6.13 Voices4:32
8.God Save Us All (Death to POP)3:53
9.The Fall and the Rise3:10
10.Twisted by Design5:29
11.War (feat. TAKA of ONE OK ROCK)3:30
12.Better Days2:15
13.Black Eyes3:14
14.War (Acoustic)3:43
15.Breaking The Chain (Acoustic)3:48
16.Radio Radio (Cover)2:52