2496, Vol. 1 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

2496, Vol. 1by Various Artists

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:58:56


1.Shimmerby Translippers6:18
2.Fly In Natureby Essence Project4:52
3.Airborn Memoriesby Obsqure4:25
4.Inside The Rabbit Holeby Earth Connect8:25
5.I'm Not Prettyby Chronos6:38
6.Infinityby John Spanos7:58
7.Horizon 5by Kick Bong4:36
8.Disconnectedby Dedast8:04
9.Orionby Rising Galaxy8:44
10.Diggin Deep But Fallin Highby Dense5:29
11.Runeby Stefan Torto6:17
12.Contemporary Landscapeby Side Liner6:28
13.Lagerby Stimulus Timbre9:15
14.Memoriesby Kill the Geek6:46
15.Leaving Earthby Zero Cult5:21
16.The Spring Snowby Potlatch5:10
17.Blue radianceby Chromocode6:05
18.Serial Busby Arcane Trickster8:05

People who bought this release also bought