33 Resolutions Per Minute mp3 Album by Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

33 Resolutions Per Minuteby Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox

  • 18 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:10:53


1.Closer (feat. Kenton Chen)4:15
2.Don't Stop Me Now (feat. Melinda Doolittle)4:01
3.I Will Survive (feat. Sara Niemietz)4:01
4.Ice Ice Baby (feat. Aubrey Logan)2:47
5.Forget You (feat. LaVance Colley)4:10
6.No Surprises (feat. Chloe Feoranzo)3:32
7.Teenage Dirtbag (feat. Jax)3:55
8.Como La Flor (feat. Mayré Martínez)4:01
9.Mr. Brightside (feat. Blake Lewis)4:16
10.Rather Be (feat. Ada Pasternak)3:55
11.Since U Been Gone (feat. Mykal Kilgore)5:04
12.Ain't No Rest For The Wicked (feat. Joey Cook)3:30
13.Cold Water (feat. Robyn Adele Anderson)3:25
14.Bizarre Love Triangle (feat. Sarah Marie Young)3:51
15.Santeria (feat. Natalie Angst)3:54
16.Don't Let Me Down (feat. Rayvon Owen)4:32
17.Never Gonna Give You Up (feat. Gunhild Carling)3:26
18.Bye Bye Bye (2016 North American Cast Version) (feat. Aubrey Logan, Sara Niemietz, Ariana Savalas & Sarah Reich)4:18