36 Seasons (Deluxe Edition) mp3 Album by Ghostface Killah

36 Seasons (Deluxe Edition)by Ghostface Killah

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:11:00


1.The Battlefield (feat. Kool G Rap & AZ)3:47
2.Love Don't Live Here No More (feat. Kandace Springs)3:48
3.Here I Go Again (feat. AZ & Rell)3:28
4.Loyalty [Kool G Rap & Nems]1:58
5.It's a Thin Line Between Love and Hate [The Revelations]3:59
6.The Dogs of War (feat. Shawn Wigs & Kool G Rap)3:49
7.Emergency Procedure (feat. Pharoahe Monch)2:42
8.Double Cross (feat. AZ)2:21
9.Bamboo's Lament [Kandace Springs]1:58
10.Pieces to the Puzzle (feat. AZ)2:35
11.Homicide (feat. Nems & Shawn Wigs)3:21
12.Blood in the Streets (feat. AZ)2:04
13.Call My Name2:11
14.I Love You for All Seasons [The Revelations]2:20
15.The Battlefield (Instrumental)3:43
16.Love Don't Live Here No More (Instrumental)3:29
17.Here I Go Again (Instrumental)3:29
18.Loyalty (Instrumental)1:27
19.The Dogs of War (Instrumental)3:05
20.Emergency Procedure (Instrumental)2:48
21.Double Cross (Instrumental)2:21
22.Pieces to the Puzzle (Instrumental)2:34
23.Homicide (Instrumental)3:22
24.Blood in the Streets (Instrumental)2:06
25.Call My Name (Instrumental)2:15