555% mp3 Album by Ginger Wildheart
  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:10:33


Disk #1

1.Forget About It3:19
2.I-N-T-E-R-N-A-L- R-adio4:38
3.Lie When You Tell Me The Truth3:47
4.Incidental Noises3:20
5.It Appears That The Party Is Over3:35
6.Deep In The Arms Of Morpheus6:23
7.Baby Skies5:51

Disk #2

1.Another Spinning Fucking Rainbow5:28
2.Westward Ho (A New Reputation)4:09
3.Do The Lonely Suffer More, Or Less, Or Just The Same?4:05
4.The Other Side4:00
5.Strange New Year2:48
6.Lover, It'll All Work Out4:03
7.Illuminating Times4:14
8.Begin From Within4:45
9.Return Of The Northern Cardinal5:31
10.Taste Aversion5:25

Disk #3

1.ou're The One, You're The One, Yeah I Know You're The One, You're The One3:43
2.Beautifully, Blissfully Unsettled4:04
4.Sleeping In The Light3:43
5.In VIno Veritas7:57
6.Very, Very Slow1:23
7.Just Another Song About Someone4:14
8.There Is Something Wrong With My Mind3:34
9.We've Been Expecting You3:00
10.The End4:50