80s Electro Tracks, Volume 3 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

80s Electro Tracks, Volume 3by Various Artists

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:16:37


1.Come To Meby BPM-AM6:23
2.We Don't Need No World War III (CIA-Mix)by Boys From Brazil6:47
3.Situations (Maxi Single Extended Version)by Cetu Javu5:35
4.Dancing Girls (Extended 12'' Remix)by Nik Kershaw8:04
5.Secret Timesby Few Boys5:27
6.Gitano (Vocal)by Fockewulf 1906:02
7.You Got A Bausparvertrag (Rockefeller Mix)by Mega5:27
8.Lost Again (Extended Dance Version)by Yello7:11
9.Die Klapperschlange (Vocal)by Splash Band7:29
10.Hold Me Back (Ultimate Mix)by WestBam5:09
11.Houseman (Maxi Version)by Yoyou6:53
12.Los Nino Del Parque (No Name Mix)by Two of China6:10

People who bought this release also bought