A Fistful of Peril mp3 Album by CZARFACE

A Fistful of Perilby CZARFACE

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 36:29


1.Electric Level 10:54
2.Two in the Chest2:37
3.Czar Wars2:44
4.Dust (feat. Psycho Les)3:02
5.Revenge on Lizard City2:22
6.Machine, Man & Monster (feat. Conway)4:42
7.Dare Iz a Darkseid3:20
8.Tarantulas (feat. Blacastan)2:36
10.Steranko (feat. Meyhem Lauren & Rast RFC)3:48
11.Talk That Talk3:31
12.All In Together Now2:54
13.Level Electric 10:59