A Map Of The Floating City mp3 Album by Thomas Dolby

A Map Of The Floating Cityby Thomas Dolby

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 52:38


1.Nothing New Under the Sun4:35
2.Spice Train5:08
3.Evil Twin Brother (feat. Regina Spektor)5:25
4.A Jealous Thing Called Love4:27
5.Road to Reno4:00
6.The Toad Lickers (feat. Imogen Heap)4:24
7.17 Hills (feat. Mark Knopfler and Natalie MacMaster)7:42
8.Love Is a Loaded Pistol2:57
9.Oceanea (feat. Eddi Reader)4:28
11.To the Lifeboats3:36