A Moment For Eternity mp3 Album by Lazarus Moment

A Moment For Eternityby Lazarus Moment

  • 13 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 55:22


1.Whispers Around The Lake Shore2:42
2.Children Of The Sun4:00
4.Wooden Lands4:44
5.Distant Memories From A Future Brighter Than The Sun3:14
6.Words That We Said4:59
7.As We Went Further Lost At Sea4:33
8.Hiding Inside4:58
9.Moonlit Skies3:41
10.Forest Sceptre5:07
11.Anima Mea5:11
12.Returning Home3:07
13.A Moment For Eternity4:55