A New Dawn mp3 Album by Chris Antblad

A New Dawnby Chris Antblad

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 49:00


1.Love Was4:35
2.Who Loves You Now4:00
3.In Your Eyes3:48
4.She's Waiting For Somebody To Love4:06
5.Nothing Happened3:46
6.She Makes Love With The Light On3:53
7.I Still Remember4:08
9.Maybe Someday3:31
10.Too Far Away4:18
11.I'll Find A Way4:32
12.Love Came Along4:28