A State of Trance 2004: The Full Versions mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance 2004: The Full Versionsby Various Artists

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:38:52


1.Tranquility (Original Mix)by Mark Otten9:26
2.The Search For Freedom (Original Mix)by Active Sight8:32
3.Spiral (Original Mix)by Robert Nickson9:15
4.Kubik (Original)by Perry O'Neil9:47
5.Perfect Wave (Original)by Peter Martin10:20
6.Mind Circles (Perry O'Neil Remix)by St. John7:21
7.Fearless (Original Mix)by Remy9:18
8.Totally Fascinated (M.I.K.E.'s Totally Mix)by M.I.K.E.8:40
9.Time To Say Goodbye (Passiva Remix)by Envio9:24
10.Forbidden Colours (Original Mix)by True Form9:22
11.Offeat (Original Mix)by Arctic Quest7:27