A State of Trance 2011 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance 2011by Various Artists

  • 29 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:36:25


Disk #1

1.Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren's On The Beach Intro Mix)by Triple A8:55
2.My Inner Island (and Omnia)by The Blizzard5:37
3.Slacker (vs. Matias Lehtola)by Mike Shiver4:11
4.Mormugao (Alex Robert 2011 Mix) (vs. Alex Robert)by Dreas4:11
5.Always Look Backby Anhken5:17
6.Green Cape Sunsetby Nuera4:24
7.Sandstoneby Rex Mundi6:47
8.Godless (Protoculture Remix) (and Thomas Datt)by Robert Nickson4:22
9.Lamento Sentimentalby Bobina4:58
10.Libertineby Mark Otten6:31
11.So Caught Up (feat. Neev Kennedy)by Max Graham5:49
12.Moonlight Sonataby Ashley Wallbridge4:25
13.When Tomorrow Never Comes (feat. Cathy Burton)by Beat Service5:13
14.Rebound (and Mat Zo)by Arty6:12

Disk #2

1.Now Is The Time (Armin van Buuren Intro Edit) (and Al Exander)by Ron Hagen7:38
2.My Enemy (Rank 1 Remix) (feat. Julie Thompson)by Super8 & Tab4:02
3.Skyfireby Shogun5:16
4.Talk To Me (Ørjan Nilsen Trance Mix) (vs. Timmy & Tommy)by John O'Callaghan5:56
5.Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme) (pres. Gaia)by Armin van Buuren7:07
6.Blackboard (Jon O'Bir Remix)by Mark Eteson5:39
7.If It Ain't Broke (and Daniel Kandi)by Phillip Alpha5:00
8.Aetherby Andrew Rayel5:14
9.Between The Raysby Ørjan Nilsen3:46
10.Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (feat. Winter Kills)by Armin van Buuren5:39
11.Stargazerby Lost World2:48
12.We Control The Sunlight (feat. Jwaydan)by Aly & Fila6:04
13.Dionysiaby Juventa3:58
14.Painting Pyramidsby Björn Åkesson5:22
15.Use Somebody (Armin van Buuren Rework)by Laura Jansen6:04