A State of Trance 2011: Unmixed, Vol. 1 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance 2011: Unmixed, Vol. 1by Various Artists

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:51


1.Always Look Back (Original Mix)by Anhken7:42
2.Moonlight Sonata (Original Mix)by Ashley Wallbridge8:29
3.Dionysia (Original Mix)by Juventa8:01
4.Mormugao (Alex Robert 2011 Mix) (vs. Alex Robert)by Dreas7:30
5.Green Cape Sunset (Original Mix)by Nuera6:36
6.Sandstone (Original Mix)by Rex Mundi9:32
7.Painting Pyramids (Original Mix)by Björn Åkesson8:45
8.So Caught Up (Original Mix) (feat. Neev Kennedy)by Max Graham7:26
9.Godless (Protoculture Remix) (and Thomas Datt)by Robert Nickson7:59
10.Aether (Original Mix)by Andrew Rayel7:51