A State of Trance 2011: Unmixed, Vol. 2 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance 2011: Unmixed, Vol. 2by Various Artists

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:36:44


1.Winter Stayed (Armin van Buuren's On The Beach Intro Mix)by Triple A9:58
2.Slacker (Original Mix) (vs. Matias Lehtola)by Mike Shiver6:41
3.Libertine (Original Mix)by Mark Otten8:45
4.When Tomorrow Never Comes (Original Mix) (feat. Cathy Burton)by Beat Service7:50
5.Skyfire (Original Mix)by Shogun8:27
6.Talk To Me (Ørjan Nilsen Trance Mix) (vs. Timmy & Tommy)by John O'Callaghan7:55
7.Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme) (pres. Gaia)by Armin van Buuren9:43
8.If It Ain't Broke (Original Mix) (and Phillip Alpha)by Daniel Kandi7:26
9.Between The Rays (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen6:46
10.Take A Moment (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix) (feat. Winter Kills)by Armin van Buuren7:34
11.Stargazer (Original Mix)by Lost World7:10
12.We Control The Sunlight (Original Mix) (feat. Jwaydan)by Aly & Fila8:29