A State of Trance 400 (The Celebration Edition) mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance 400 (The Celebration Edition)by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:54:59


1.Lost Language (Original Mix)by Aly & Fila9:28
2.Invincible (Sied van Riel Remix) (feat. Jennifer Rene)by José Amnesia9:54
3.Fallen Too Far (Original Mix)by Sophie Sugar7:59
4.Big Sky (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) (feat. Audrey Gallagher)by John O'Callaghan9:02
5.Spiral (Original Mix)by Robert Nickson9:15
6.Rewire (Original Mix) (and Daniel Kandi)by Robert Nickson8:28
7.Bittersweet Nightshade (Markus Schulz Return To Coldharbour Remix)by Mike Foyle9:13
8.Masquerade (Original Mix)by Ashley Wallbridge9:23
9.Arena (Original Mix)by W&W7:19
10.Second Wave (Sean Tyas Third Wave Mix)by Signum8:00
11.Back To You (Aly & Fila Remix) (feat. Adrina Thorpe)by DJ Shah9:51
12.The Ones That Get Away (Original Mix)by Arnej8:07
13.Fallin Backwards (Duderstadt Hard Dub) (feat. Aruna)by George Acosta8:25
14.Formentera What (Gareth Emery Remix)by Albert Vorne8:00
15.Halcyon (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)by Andy Moor8:34
16.Is It (Wippenberg Mix) (and Beltek)by UMEK7:06
17.Man On The Run (Dash Berlin 4am Remix) (with Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren)by Dash Berlin9:43
18.Mushroom Therapy (Armin van Buuren Remix)by Mark Otten9:39
19.Touched By The Sun (Airbase Mix)by Envio7:38
20.Beauty Hides In The Deep (The Blizzard Intro Mix)by The Doppler Effect9:55