A State of Trance: Future Favorite - Best of 2017 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance: Future Favorite - Best of 2017by Various Artists

  • 30 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:45:20


1.I Need You (Club Mix) (feat. Olaf Blackwood Club Mix)by Armin van Buuren3:17
2.Saint Vitusby Gaia3:31
3.Cosmoby Super8 & Tab4:08
4.Falloutby Davey Asprey3:26
5.Why Do You Run (feat. Jonny Rose)by Omnia3:52
6.I Live For That Energy (ASOT 800 Anthem)by Armin van Buuren3:18
7.Anywhere (Exis Remix) (feat. Chloe)by Ben Nicky3:53
8.Astra (Club Mix)by Aimoon3:17
9.Heliopauseby Robert Nickson3:41
10.Just To Hearby Denis Kenzo3:22
11.Vonaby Ferry Tayle3:54
12.Shine (Club Mix)by Illitheas3:17
13.Crossfireby Gaia3:00
14.You Areby Armin van Buuren2:57
15.Infinity (Roman Messer Remix)by Photographer3:29
16.A Billion Stars Aboveby Stine Grove4:24
17.Colour of Your Heart (Horizons Festival 2017 Theme)by Amir Hussain2:56
18.Like A Miracle (Denis Kenzo Remix) (feat. Kate Miles)by DJ T.H.3:00
19.Black Eagle (Ahmed Helmy Remix)by Frainbreeze2:55
20.Enigma (Melodic Mix)by STA4:24
21.Still There's You (A.R.D.I. Remix)by Ana Criado3:36
22.Tetraby Artento Divini3:23
23.Be My Hero (feat. Robin Vane)by DJ T.H.3:43
24.I Am Now (Mhammed El Alami Remix)by Bogdan Vix3:24
25.Civilization (Dub Mix)by Ahmed Helmy3:37
26.Liberationby Airborn3:47
27.Breathlessby Sheridan Grout2:34
28.Winterby Arggic3:48
29.Enchantedby Manuel Rocca3:51
30.Great Spirit (feat. Hilight Tribe)by Armin van Buuren3:36