A State of Trance Radio Top 15: August 2011 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 15: August 2011by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:04:50


1.Between The Rays (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen6:46
2.Tears (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) (feat. Stine Grove)by Headstrong9:12
3.Outsider (Original Mix)by Beat Service7:00
4.Orbion (Max Graham vs. Protoculture Remix)by Armin van Buuren7:54
5.Winter Stayed (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Mix)by Triple A7:50
6.Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs. Protoculture Remix)by Grace8:28
7.Ride The Wave (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix)by John O'Callaghan7:19
8.Afterlight (Original Mix)by Eximinds6:16
9.Better Half Of Me (Club Mix) (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)by Dash Berlin8:57
10.Sun Gone Down (Original Mix) (feat. Shannon Hurley)by Protoculture7:58
11.Better Days (Tom Fall Remix) (feat. Josie)by Estiva7:53
12.Tonight [Take Me Away] (Mohamed Ragab & Brave Dub Mix) (feat. Jahala)by FKN6:52
13.Keep Waiting (Orjan Nilsen Midsummernite Remix) (feat. Lyck)by Tiddey8:09
14.Breakout (Original Mix)by Renvo5:35
15.Heat (Original Mix)by DiVasco9:12
16.Wonder Where You Are? (Original Mix) [Classic Bonus Track]by Armin van Buuren9:29