A State of Trance Radio Top 15: September 2011 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 15: September 2011by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:43:40


1.Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H. Remix)by Shogun8:18
2.Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff's Farewell Remix) (and Tania Zygar)by Space RockerZ8:26
3.Rain (Maor Levi Remix Edit) (feat. Cathy Burton)by Armin van Buuren3:49
4.Full Moon Party (Original Mix)by Paul Oakenfold7:53
5.A Night Like This (Original Mix)by Kyau & Albert6:04
6.Breathe On My Own (Radio Edit) (feat. Audrey Gallagher)by Mark Eteson3:43
7.The Theme (Original Mix)by Cosmic Gate6:55
8.Go On Air (Original Mix)by Giuseppe Ottaviani6:08
9.Everlasting (Original Mix) (and Einar K feat. Paul Johannessen)by Lemon8:12
10.Black Is The New Yellow (Protoculture Remix Edit) (feat. Anton Sonin)by Super8 & Tab3:42
11.Redeemer (Original Mix)by DNS Project6:53
12.Bonanza (Original Mix) (vs. Bastianby Ernesto6:58
13.Oracle (Luke Bond Remix)by Garry Heaney6:50
14.Touched (Dash Berlin's Sense Of Touch Remix Edit)by Lange3:08
15.Nanjing Express (Oryon Remix)by Jamaster A7:16
16.Birth Of An Angel (Original Mix) [Classic Bonus Track]by Armin van Buuren9:25