A State of Trance Radio Top 20: 2011 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 20: 2011by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 4:16:49


1.We Control The Sunlight (feat. Jwaydan)by Aly & Fila8:29
2.An Angel’s Love (Vocal Mix) (feat. Sylvia Tosun)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.8:31
3.Sun & Moon (Club Mix) (feat. Richard Bedford)by Above & Beyond3:08
4.Skyfireby Shogun8:27
5.Between The Raysby Ørjan Nilsen6:46
6.Status Excessu D (ASOT 500 Theme)by Gaia9:43
7.Rebound (and Mat Zo)by Arty2:44
8.Be Your Sound (and Emma Hewitt)by Cosmic Gate8:02
9.Brute (feat. Armin van Buuren)by Ferry Corsten8:34
10.You Belong To Me (feat. Betsie Larkin)by Bobina3:30
11.Promises (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)by Andain3:30
12.Fight The Fire (feat. Sue McLaren)by Andy Moor8:14
13.Stellarby Gaia7:34
14.Better Half Of Me (Club Mix) (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)by Dash Berlin8:57
15.Tears (Aurosonic Progressive Remix) (feat. Stine Grove)by Headstrong9:12
16.Apollo Road (Club Version) (with Dash Berlin)by ATB8:14
17.Fallen Angel (Dennis Sheperd Club Mix) (and Cold Blue feat. Ana Criado)by Dennis Sheperd7:52
18.Colours (Armin van Buuren Remix)by Emma Hewitt3:04
19.Mansion (and Ashley Wallbridge)by Gareth Emery4:20
20.Drowning (Avicii Remix) (feat. Laura V)by Armin van Buuren7:52
21.A State of Trance: Radio Top 20 - 2011 (Mix Album)by Various Artist2:00:06