A State of Trance Radio Top 20: December 2012 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 20: December 2012by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:20:56


1.Airport (Original Mix)by Photographer9:17
2.7 Instead Of 8 (Original Mix)by Rank 18:02
3.Copperfield (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen7:10
4.Lift Off! (Radio Edit)by W&W3:04
5.Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) (feat. Ana Diaz)by Markus Schulz7:12
6.Lost For Words (On Air Mix) (feat. Amba Shepherd)by Giuseppe Ottaviani6:51
7.Hole In The Sky (Original Mix)by Tonny Nesse7:58
8.UFO (Original Mix)by Shogun6:42
9.Creatures (Paul Oakenfold Remix) (and Liya)by Yahel7:26
10.Calm Down (Omnia Remix) (feat. Emma Hewitt)by Cosmic Gate6:30
11.Harmony (Original Mix)by Maywave7:00
12.Alexandria (Original Mix)by Soundlift7:05
13.Devils Inside (Original Mix) (and Heatbeat)by Richard Durand6:13
14.Arc (Radio Edit) (vs. Super8 & Tabby Tritonal2:55
15.Sand Theme [FSOE 250 Anthem] (Chris Schweizer Remix) (vs. Bjorn Akessonby Aly & Fila6:14
16.Somnium (Original Mix) (and Colin James)by Trance Arts7:47
17.I'll Listen (John O'Callaghan Dark Mix) (feat. Ana Criado)by Armin van Buuren7:06
18.When I Close My Eyes (Aly & Fila Remix) (with Hannah)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.8:41
19.Island (Antillas Vocal Mix) (feat. Adrina Thorpe)by Roger Shah8:40
20.Destination Anywhere (Radio Edit)by Lange4:07
21.Tolerance (Original Mix) [Classic Bonus Track]by Marco V4:56