A State of Trance Radio Top 20: December 2013 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 20: December 2013by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:28:27


1.Mafioso (Mark Sixma Remix)by Ørjan Nilsen6:38
2.Visions (Original Mix)by MaRLo5:16
3.Folding Your Universe (Original Mix) (pres. SkyPatrol) (and Ian Standerwick)by ReOrder7:03
4.Brush Strokes (Original Mix)by Simon Patterson8:41
5.Bones (Radio Edit) (feat. Everything By Electricity)by Omnia3:14
6.Satellite (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) (feat. Stine Grove)by Headstrong7:23
7.One With You (Monada Remix) (with Syntrobic feat. Elizabeth Egan)by Ronski Speed8:57
8.7even (Original Mix) (feat. Jaren)by Andy Duguid7:34
9.Human (Original Mix) (and Zara Taylor)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.6:46
10.Silence (Tommy Johnson Remix) (and Stefan VIljoen feat. Nanje Nowack)by Johan De Kock8:00
11.New Light (Protoculture Remix) (pres. A&N Project)by Agnelli & Nelson6:01
12.Howl At The Moon (Solarstone Retouch Edit)by Driftmoon6:26
13.A Cry To The Moon (Original Mix)by Eco6:47
14.The Miracle (Serge Macoveu Remix)by Simple Art8:21
15.Remember This (Original Mix)by Markus Schulz6:30
16.Yugen (Original Mix)by The Avengers9:03
17.For Granted (Tommy Johnson Remix)by Ruben De Ronde5:42
18.Reason To Believe (Toby Hedges & High 5 Remix)by Aruna5:58
19.Beyond The Stars (Original Mix)by Kelly Andrew8:45
20.Are We There Yet (Original Mix)by Suncatcher7:45
21.Whatever (Aly & Fila Remix) [Classic Bonus Track] (vs. Sassotby Lost Witness7:37

People who bought this release also bought