A State of Trance Radio Top 20: January 2012 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 20: January 2012by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:28:28


1.Everything About You (and Yuri Kane feat. Relyk)by The Blizzard8:30
2.New Beginnings (Solid Stone Remix) (pres. X&Y)by Martire7:38
3.550 Senta (Aether Mix)by Andrew Rayel7:48
4.Amaze (feat. Emel)by Luke Bond7:33
5.Lotusby Shogun9:02
6.Perfection (Shogun Remix) (feat. Cathy Burton)by John O'Callaghan9:13
7.Without Warning (Suncatcher Remix)by Exostate8:17
8.BAMM! (Short Edit)by Jochen Miller4:24
9.On Our Own (Original Mix Edit) (and Bluestone)by Maor Levi3:14
10.Amulet (and Sadko)by Matisse7:07
11.Love The Fear (Tom Fall Remix) (feat. Neev Kennedy)by Temple One7:00
12.Unity (Solarstone's Pure Mix)by Orkidea9:24
13.Youtopia (Michael Woods Remix) (feat. Adam Young)by Armin van Buuren7:30
14.Rebound (Omnia Remix Edit) (and Mat Zo)by Arty2:44
15.Nowhere To Go (Shogun Remix) (feat. Bree)by W&W8:07
16.Surrender (Sneijder vs. John O'Callaghan Remix) (feat. Deirdre McLaughlin)by Full Tilt7:36
17.Prevening (vs. Robert Nicksonby ReLocate8:25
18.Audio 52by Sied van Riel5:46
19.Stellar (EDX's Fe5tival Remix) (pres. Gaia)by Armin van Buuren6:22
20.Formula Rossa (Original Mix Edit)by Above & Beyond3:29
21.Top Gear [Classic Bonus Track]by Rank 19:19