A State of Trance Radio Top 20: July 2012 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 20: July 2012by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:25:20


1.We Are Here To Make Some Noise (Maison & Dragen Remix)by Armin van Buuren6:35
2.Aeon of Revenge (Original Mix)by Andrew Rayel7:46
3.Here Comes The Sun (Club Mix)by Stoneface & Terminal7:20
4.Suddenly Summer (Heatbeat Remix) (feat. Ana Criado)by Armin van Buuren7:08
5.The Dark Knight (Original Mix)by KhoMha7:56
6.Three (Club Mix) (and VIgri)by Chicane6:37
7.Summer (Original Mix) (and Jochen Miller)by W&W5:19
8.Bang The Drum (Omnia Remix) (feat. Audrey Gallagher)by Ashley Wallbridge7:32
9.Falcons (Original Mix) (with Giuseppe Ottaviani)by Solarstone6:12
10.Proton 12 (Ronski Speed & Cressida Mix)by Ronski Speed6:33
11.In Your Arms (Rafael Frost Remix) (feat. Jessica Sweetman)by Andy Moor8:08
12.Coming Home (Original Mix) (vs. Jwaydanby Aly & Fila8:24
13.Tunisia (Original Mix) (pres. Oussama Mlaouhia)by Wach7:29
14.Azzura (Rafael Frost Remix) (and Daniel Kandi)by Boom Jinx7:32
15.Progress (Nitrous Oxide Remix Edit)by Oliver Smith4:25
16.Bullet (Club Mix) (and Stefan Dabruck)by Christian Burns6:33
17.Extra Bacon (Original Mix)by Heatbeat6:35
18.Arcobaleno (Classic Mix) (and Giuseppe Ottaviani)by Sean Tyas7:24
19.The Box (Original Mix)by Kyau & Albert5:33
20.1998 (Setrise Remix)by Binary Finary5:00
21.Happiness Happening (Lange Remix) [Classic Bonus Track]by Lost Witness9:19