A State of Trance Radio Top 20: July 2013 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance Radio Top 20: July 2013by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:21:48


1.Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix) (with Andrew Rayel)by Bobina7:42
2.Thunder (Original Mix)by W&W4:58
3.Challenger (Original Mix)by Arisen Flame6:18
4.Magenta (Extended Mix) (and Ferry Corsten)by Giuseppe Ottaviani7:22
5.Reflections (Original Mix)by Chris Schweizer5:42
6.Always Be Around (MaRLo's Tech-Energy Remix) (feat. Sarah Swagger)by MaRLo5:32
7.The One (Original Mix) (feat. Lucy Pullin)by Simon Patterson7:47
8.The Fallen (Original Mix) (and Allan V)by Hazem Beltagui7:46
9.Six Zero Zero (Original Mix)by Jorn van Deynhoven7:32
10.Holding On (Original Mix Edit)by Maor Levi4:55
11.The Evil ID (Original Mix)by Max Graham5:42
12.Fracture (Sebastian Brandt Remix) (and Talla 2XLC)by The Thrillseekers8:00
13.Whiteout (Original Mix) (with Leven Mervox)by Wach7:26
14.Tempted (Dennis Sheperd Radio Edit) (feat. Sarah Howells)by Markus Schulz3:51
15.Sunrise (Here I Am) (Original Mix) (feat. Kate Dowman)by Matt Davey7:30
16.Find Me (Original Mix) (feat. Tania Zygar)by Shogun7:29
17.The Hurt (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) (feat. Stine Grove)by Headstrong6:30
18.Moscow Subway (Original Mix)by Alexander Popov5:17
19.Turn It On (Original Mix)by Paul Oakenfold7:44
20.Bang! (Original Mix) (and Jerome Isma-Ae)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.7:03
21.Language (Santiago Nino Dub Tech Mix) [Classic Bonus Track]by Hammer & Bennett9:42