A State of Trance: Top 20: July 2020 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance: Top 20: July 2020by Various Artists

  • 21 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:05:23


1.Hollow (Extended Mix) (and AVIRA feat. Be No Rain)by Armin Van Buuren6:09
2.Mo Chara (Extended Mix) (and Ciaran McAuley)by Ferry Corsten6:42
3.Who Am I (Extended Mix) (and NK)by ARTY5:30
4.Beyond The Comfort Zone (Extended Mix)by Elysian6:05
5.Open My Eyes (Extended Mix) (vs. Fatum)by Super8 & Tab4:43
6.I Won't Let You Fall (Original Mix) (with JES)by Aly & Fila3:33
7.Instinct (Extended Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen3:50
8.Take Me Back (Fatum Extended Revamp)by Fatum5:26
9.Candy (Extended Mix) (and Steve Brian)by Kyau & Albert5:33
10.Madagascar (Tom Staar Extended Remix)by Neal Scarborough3:31
11.The Ascent (Extended Mix)by Grum8:09
12.Perseverance (Extended Mix)by Richard Durand5:22
13.Doublethink (Extended Mix)by Lange7:40
14.Walk Away (Extended Mix) (feat. Sarah De Warren)by Luke Bond5:18
15.Cherry Blossom (Extended Mix)by Sector78:37
16.Tranceformations Anthem 2020 (Extended Mix) (and onTune)by Jordan Suckley6:13
17.Beans (Extended Mix)by Will Atkinson6:15
18.Choose Your Fate (Extended Mix)by Tempo Giusto5:55
19.Spectrum (Extended Mix) (and Photographer)by Alexander Spark6:23
20.Don't Be Scared (Extended Mix)by Chris Schweizer6:49
21.Anahera (Classic Bonus Track) (Extended Mix) (pres. Gouryella)by Ferry Corsten7:40