A State of Trance: Year Mix 2008, Vol. 1 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance: Year Mix 2008, Vol. 1by Various Artists

  • 25 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 3:20:32


1.The Endlessness of Eightby Intro2:33
2.La Guitarra (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen8:19
3.You Never Said (Dash Berlin Remix)by Cerf, Mitiska & Jaren9:24
4.She Wants Him (and Terrafunka)by Moussa Clarke8:54
5.Out of The Sky (Kyau & Albert Remix)by Lange7:21
6.In & Out of Love (The Blizzard Remix) (feat. Sharon Den Adel)by Armin van Buuren7:54
7.Pepe's Gardenby Jaytech7:41
8.Hide & Seek (Club Mix)by Kyau & Albert6:58
9.Pandora (The Blizzard Remix)by Mike Foyle9:45
10.Chakalakaby Wippenberg8:15
11.And Then (vs. Jochen Miller)by Rank 17:27
12.Spring Breeze (Martin Roth SummerStyle Remix)by DJ Tatana6:23
13.Lost (Club Mix) (and Zara)by Sunlounger9:23
14.The Ones That Get Awayby Arnej8:07
15.6AM (Kyau & Albert Remix)by Cressida6:36
16.Fake Awake (The Blizzard Remix)by Andy Moor8:38
17.The Last Time (Club Mix) (feat. Fisher)by The Thrillseekers8:01
18.Elektraby Super8 & Tab8:15
19.Perfect (Agnelli & Nelson Remix) (feat. Dauby)by Markus Schulz8:51
20.Phoria (Elevation Remix)by Majai9:30
21.Walk The Edge (Alex M.O.R.P.H. B2B Woody van Eyden Vocal Mix)by Alex M.O.R.P.H.9:05
22.Beauty Hides In The Deep (The Blizzard Remix)by The Doppler Effect9:21
23.Going Wrong (Armin van Buuren's Extended Mix) (and DJ Shah feat. Chris Jones)by Armin van Buuren5:58
24.If You Should Go (Aly & Fila Remix) (feat. Susana)by Armin van Buuren9:07
25.No More Aloneby Giuseppe Ottaviani8:46