A State of Trance: Year Mix 2012 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A State of Trance: Year Mix 2012by Various Artists

  • 103 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:59:46


Disk #1

1.Intro: The Year Of Twoby Armin van Buuren1:30
2.The Fusion (and IRA)by Omnia1:36
3.Stranger (Kyau & Albert Remix) (feat. Steve Smith)by Jaytech1:14
4.Hearts Connected (and Omnia)by Cathy Burton1:43
5.Must Be The Love (vs. Nadia Ali & BT)by Arty0:14
6.The Sagaby Gareth Emery0:38
7.Wild & Perfect Day (and Jochen Miller feat. Sarah Bettens)by Rank 11:43
8.Trespass (Antillas & Dankann Club Mix) (feat. Sue McLaren)by Andy Moor1:04
9.The Great Divideby Velvetine1:57
10.When The Sun (Eximinds Remix)by Alexander Popov0:45
11.The Ocean (feat. Arty)by Paul van Dyk0:44
12.Silence In Your Heart (Club Mix) (feat. Chris Madin)by Dash Berlin0:58
13.Like Spinning Plates (Alexander Popov Remix) (feat. Emma Hewitt)by Dash Berlin1:13
14.Go It Alone (Club Mix) (feat. Sarah Howells)by Dash Berlin1:27
15.Turn Up The Sound (Gabriel & Dresden Remix)by Andain0:58
16.Bella Monacoby Rex Mundi0:44
17.In & Out Of Phase (Club Edit) (and Matt Lange feat. Kerry Leva)by Andrew Bayer1:27
18.Try To Be Love (Roger Shah Naughty Love Mix) (and Zara Taylor)by Sunlounger0:44
19.Piercing The Fogby The Blizzard1:27
20.Love Until It Hurts (Aurosonic Progressive Mix) (feat. Stine Grove)by Headstrong0:58
21.One Thousand Suns (Soundprank Remix) (and Ferry Corsten)by Chicane0:58
22.Calm Down (Omnia Remix) (and Emma Hewitt)by Cosmic Gate1:27
23.I'll Listen (feat. Ana Criado)by Armin van Buuren1:40
24.Perfect Love (feat. Adrina Thorpe) (meet Roger Shah)by Aly & Fila0:31
25.No One Home (and Omnia)by Ana Criado0:58
26.Destination Anywhereby Lange1:42
27.Fall With Me (feat. The Glass Child)by Ben Gold1:28
28.Save The Day (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix)by Aruna0:51
29.Not Coming Down (Dash Berlin 4AM Remix) (feat. Betsie Larkin)by Ferry Corsten1:27
30.Moscowby W&W0:29
31.Shotgunby W&W0:14
32.Chow Meinby Heatbeat0:44
33.Invasion (Club Mix)by W&W1:00
34.Endymionby Ørjan Nilsen0:29
35.Copperfieldby Ørjan Nilsen0:15
36.Buranaby Ørjan Nilsen0:59
37.In My Mind (Axwell Mix) (and Feenixpawl feat. Georgi Kay)by Ivan Gough0:59
38.Spectrum (Armin van Buuren Remix) (feat. Matthew Koma)by Zedd1:14
39.On My Way To Heaven (Above & Beyond Club Mix) (feat. Richard Bedford)by Above & Beyond1:14
40.K Taby Andy Moor0:44
41.Keep Your Secrets (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) (feat. Molly Bancroft)by Andrew Bayer0:58
42.Love Rain Down (Myon & Shane 54 Summer Of Love Mix) (feat. Seri)by Markus Schulz1:27
43.Where Life Takes Usby Ben Gold1:13
44.Two Worlds (and Talla 2XLC)by Dennis Sheperd1:27
45.Kepler 22 (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix)by Fady & Mina1:13
46.Slave (Tritonal & Ben Gold Club Dub)by Tritonal1:27
47.Infinaby Omnia0:58
48.Rocker Monsterby Heatbeat1:42
49.The Boxby Ummet Ozcan0:41
50.We Are Here To Make Some Noiseby Armin van Buuren0:31
51.Epic (and Quintino)by Sandro Silva1:27
52.7 Instead Of 8by Rank 11:07
53.Suddenly Summer (feat. Ana Criado)by Armin van Buuren1:35
54.Concrete Angel (feat. Christina Novelli)by Gareth Emery2:04

Disk #2

1.Live Forever (Shogun Remix) (feat. Aruna)by Ferry Corsten1:30
2.Where Do We Begin (Andrew Rayel Remix)by Tenishia1:30
3.Miss You Paradise (Shogun Remix)by Emma Hewitt1:18
4.World Falls Apart (Club Mix) (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)by Dash Berlin0:58
5.Black Is Back (Classic Vocal Mix) (feat. Jan Burton)by Super8 & Tab0:57
6.Megalodonby MaRLo0:43
7.Icarusby Ralphie B1:26
8.We Can't Fly (Solarstone Pure Mix)by Lemon1:04
9.Aeon Of Revengeby Andrew Rayel1:19
10.Legionsby Ørjan Nilsen1:28
11.UFOby Shogun0:59
12.Fortunaby Beat Service0:59
13.Nothing Without Me (Beat Service Remix) (feat. Ana Diaz)by Markus Schulz1:28
14.Kinetic (and Elite Electronic)by Abstract Vision1:13
15.What's Wrong (Skytech Stadium Mix)by Skytech0:58
16.J'ai Envie De Toi (pres. Gaia)by Armin van Buuren1:13
17.Elvedaby Faruk Sabanci0:58
18.Nova Zembla (Armin van Buuren Remix)by Wiegel Meirmans Snitker1:27
19.550 Senta (Aether Mix)by Andrew Rayel1:05
20.How Do I Know (Club Mix) (feat. Jano)by Andrew Rayel1:27
21.Premonitionby A.R.D.I.1:27
22.Tokyo (Ben Gold Remix)by Gareth Emery0:58
23.Perpetual Motionby Protoculture0:58
24.Loops & Tings (vs. Ferry Corsten)by Markus Schulz0:43
25.Colors Of Persiaby Alexandre Bergheau0:43
26.A Million Sounds, A Thousand Smilesby Eco1:26
27.The Space Track (Andrew Rayel Stadium Remix)by Bobina0:57
28.The Perfect Match (Club Mix) (feat. Daniel Kandi)by Aligator1:36
29.Headlinerby Jorn van Deynhoven1:39
30.The Spell (Solarstone Pure Mix) (and Clare Stagg)by Solarstone0:57
31.Serenity (Andrew Rayel Aether Remix) (feat. Jan Vayne)by Armin van Buuren1:25
32.Revenge (Original 2012 Mix)by SoundLift1:11
33.Amnesia (Soundlift's Emotional Take)by Running Man0:56
34.Sand Theme (vs. Björn Åkesson)by Aly & Fila0:56
35.Coming Home (vs. Jwaydan)by Aly & Fila1:18
36.Airportby Photographer1:25
37.Alexandriaby SoundLift0:28
38.I Don't Deserve You (Giuseppe Ottaviani Remix) (feat. Plumb)by Paul van Dyk1:04
39.Manaby Sebastian Brandt1:11
40.Your Distant Worldby Simon O'Shine1:32
41.Fireisland (Aly & Fila Uplifting Mix) (with Aly & Fila)by Solarstone0:56
42.Starships Over Aliceby Arctic Moon0:57
43.Letting Go (Jorn van Deynhoven Remix) (feat. Katrina Noorbergen)by Full Tilt1:25
44.Belter (and Ørjan Nilsen)by Armin van Buuren1:25
45.Amsterdamby Ørjan Nilsen1:11
46.The Dark Knightby KhoMha1:24
47.Full Moon Fever (Power Dub) (feat. Ridgewalkers)by Indecent Noise1:51
48.Stresstest (John Askew Remix)by John O'Callaghan2:19
49.Outro: Every End Is A New Beginningby Armin van Buuren1:11