A Taste of Sin mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

A Taste of Sinby Various Artists

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 56:22


1.Karma Policeby Dragon Style4:34
2.Cornflake Girlby Tapping the Vein4:38
3.Clown (Mother's mix)by Switchblade Symphony4:57
4.Make You Believe (feat. Jessicka)by Messy4:27
5.Hypochristianby The Electric Hellfire Club4:01
6.Just One Fixby The Shizit4:27
7.Oh My Goth! (DJ R<i>B Trance remix)by Razed in Black6:35
8.The Riverby Spahn Ranch4:49
9.Amnesiaby Delerium4:49
10.I Make It Rainby 16volt4:27
11.Lipstickby The Newlydeads4:36
12.Evil Eyeby Fear Cult4:02