Actually mp3 Album by Pet Shop Boys
  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:04:24


Disk #1

1.One More Chance5:31
2.What Have I Done To Deserve This?4:23
5.Hit Music4:45
6.It Couldn't Happen Here5:22
7.It's A Sin4:59
8.I Want To Wake Up5:11
10.King's Cross5:12

Disk #2

1.I Want To Wake Up (Breakdown Mix)6:00
2.Heart [shep Pettibone Version]4:13
3.You Know Where You Went Wrong5:52
4.One More Chance (Seven-Inch Mix)3:50
5.It's A Sin (Disco Mix)7:41
6.What Have I Done To Deserve This? (Extended Mix)6:51
7.Heart (Disco Mix)8:40
8.A New Life4:57
9.Always On My Mind [demo Version]4:04
10.Rent (Seven-Inch Mix)3:37
11.I Want A Dog4:59
12.Always On My Mind (Extended Dance Mix)8:13
13.Do I Have To?5:17
14.Always On My Mind (Dub Mix)2:04