Afropolitan Dreams mp3 Album by Blitz the Ambassador

Afropolitan Dreamsby Blitz the Ambassador

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 43:05


1.The Arrival5:02
2.Dollar and a Dream3:30
4.Internationally Known (feat. Sarkodie)3:25
5.Love on the Run (feat. Nneka)4:35
6.Call Waiting (feat. Angélique Kidjo)4:14
7.One Way Ticket2:53
8.Traffic Jam (interlude)1:01
9.All Around the World (feat. Marcelo)3:18
10.Make You No Forget (feat. Seun Kuti)2:38
11.Africa Is the Future (feat. Oxmo Puccino, Just A Band & Oum)4:14
12.The Departure (feat. Amma Whatt)4:49

Also by Blitz the Ambassador