After The Double Cross mp3 Album by Concerto Moon

After The Double Crossby Concerto Moon

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:13:40


Disk #1

1.30min. in the Darkness5:55
2.Waiting for a Miracle4:21
3.Find the Key6:01
4.Found in This City4:45
5.The Gladiator5:56
6.Fall Down5:42
7.Where Are You?6:07
8.Puppet in the Mirror4:15
9.Tell Everything3:51
10.Concerto Moon5:14

Disk #2

1.Smooth Dancer4:06
2.Point of Know Return3:05
3.Hiroshima mon amour3:53
4.Too Much Love Will Kill You4:42
5.I Surrender5:47