All Re-Mixed Up mp3 Remix by Puscifer

All Re-Mixed Upby Puscifer

  • 12 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:47


1.Monsters Deconstruct (Mat Mitchell remix)4:10
2.The Green Valley (Stolen Babies Verde River Maestro 507 mix)4:19
3.Monsoons (Jle Motorik mix)4:48
4.Telling Ghosts (Giorgia O'Queef mix)4:52
5.Horizons (John Fryer Dream of a Lie remix)7:42
6.Man Overboard (Alain Johannes 11ad remix)5:15
7.Toma (Five Knives Burn Out remix)3:57
8.The Rapture (Jle Needs Service mix)4:14
9.Conditions of My Parole (Sir Mix-a-Lot F.U.B.a.R. remix)3:51
10.The Weaver (Aaron Harris / Palms Virtual Vacuum remix)8:33
11.Oceans (Zac Rae Green Mussel mix)3:38
12.Tumbleweed (The Beta Machine Delusions of Grandeur mix)5:28