Alter Ego Trance, Volume 3 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Alter Ego Trance, Volume 3by Various Artists

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:23:44


1.Flood Warning (Original Mix)by Altitude7:56
2.See the Light (Van Gelder Mix)by Blue Manta8:09
3.Secret Staircase (Pressure Mix) (pres. Genua)by Sebastian Brandt7:12
4.S - the Last Planet (Original Mix)by MK-S9:08
5.Shadow Hearts (Original Mix)by Miikka Leinonen9:54
6.Strange Liaison (Feat Tiff Lacey - Allan O'marshall Remix)by Abbott & Chambers8:08
7.After the Sunrise (Alex Morph B2b Woody Van Eyden Full on Remix) (vs. Static Blue)by Amurai7:56
8.Illusions (Static Blue Remix)by Matt Abbott7:38
9.Under Impression (Original Mix)by Fractal Structure7:36
10.Earth Protector (Original Mix)by Kamil Polner10:07