Ambient Diary.Three mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Ambient Diary.Threeby Various Artists

  • 22 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:10:53


Disk #1

1.Rotating Mindsby JFC6:25
2.Delite Electronicby Fresh Moods8:37
3.As If in a Dreamby Quantum Leap6:25
4.Blossomby Syncromatic Dubsters4:43
5.Federflugby Index ID5:09
6.Florby Drøn5:46
7.Fishtrippin'by Full Moon Fashions4:33
8.Watch the Packardby Ruxpin5:54
9.Terremotoby Syncromatic Dubsters4:05
10.Big Onby Fresh Moods8:32
11.Ichi Ko Dojoby The Sushi Club5:49

Disk #2

1.Schwimmschleiferby Soehngenetic4:53
2.Pheonby Drøn11:15
3.Flyingby Ruxpin6:06
4.Scopeby Quantum Leap5:07
5.Spektralby Index ID3:46
6.Still Wiredby Azure Taint5:20
7.Wall of Dopeby Autopilot5:15
8.Shuntby Outernational Spacelords7:00
9.Nichi-Yobiby The Sushi Club4:56
10.Blue Skyby üNN6:16
11.Once Upon a Timeby JFC5:01