Anjunabeats, Volume 7 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Anjunabeats, Volume 7by Various Artists

  • 28 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:39:46


Disk #1

1.Pink Houses (Vox-dub edit) (feat. Belinda Frank)by Answer425:09
2.Milanoby Boom Jinx & Jaytech4:07
3.To the Sixby Boom Jinx & Andrew Bayer6:45
4.Pacificby Oliver Smith6:30
5.Terminal 6by Solarity5:45
6.Tonight (Above & Beyond mix)by Dirty Vegas6:15
7.Call of Lonelinessby Reeves5:57
8.Cadenceby Oliver Smith4:55
9.Safe (Wherever You Are)by Velvetine4:42
10.Mount Everest (Dennis Sheperd mix)by Cold Blue4:55
11.Green Lineby Anhken5:52
12.Anjunabeachby Above & Beyond6:33
13.Paper Jet (Bart Claessen Big Room remix)by Paul Keeley6:47
14.Nuclear Fusionby Mat Zo5:45

Disk #2

1.Autumn (vs. P.O.S.)by Mike Koglin5:46
2.Misgreyby Sunny Lax5:30
3.Aurora (Sunny Lax remix)by Nitrous Oxide5:44
4.Defaultby Mat Zo5:14
5.Everywhere You Areby Mike Shiver & Aruna6:42
6.Irufushiby Super8 & Tab5:13
7.30 Degrees at Midnightby Cold Blue5:13
8.Wanderlustby Lange presents Firewall5:12
9.Moon Dustby Nitrous Oxide & Adam Nickey6:35
10.Callista (Stoneface & Terminal mix)by Adam Nickey4:41
11.Venice Beachby Daniel Kandi5:22
12.Eclipse (Mat Zo remix)by Activa presents Solar Movement5:57
13.Fahrenheitby Dan Stone6:03
14.Downhillby Cold Blue6:37

People who bought this release also bought