Aquarium mp3 Album by Aqua

Aquariumby Aqua

  • 11 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 40:50


1.Happy Boys & Girls3:37
2.My Oh My3:25
3.Barbie Girl3:18
4.Good Morning Sunshine4:04
5.Doctor Jones3:23
6.Heat Of The Night3:35
7.Be A Man4:23
8.Lollipop (Candyman)3:37
9.Roses Are Red3:46
10.Turn Back Time4:09
11.Calling You3:33

People who bought this release also bought