Armada Deep Ibiza Closing Party 2019 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armada Deep Ibiza Closing Party 2019by Various Artists

  • 40 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:21:23


1.Orbitalby Artbat3:28
2.I. Y (and Yotto)by Lane 83:33
3.Renaissanceby Maxim Lany3:54
4.Switch (Follow the Drum) (feat. Dope Earth Alien)by Jansons2:23
5.Grow (Kidnap Dub) (feat. Leo Stannard)by Kidnap3:59
6.Puppetsby Patrice Baumel3:46
7.The Bird (Sasha Remix)by Syml4:29
8.Too Strong (Radio Slave Remix)by Infinity Ink3:22
9.Future is Nowby Jimi Jules3:13
10.Truth Never Lies (Maxim Lany Remix) (feat. Aloe Blacc)by Lost Frequencies3:39
11.Serenadeby Tom Demac3:28
12.Shooting Stars Never Stopby Marc Romboy3:39
13.Lost Souls (Yulia Niko Remix)by Eelke Kleijn3:45
14.Reflection (and Wood feat. Margret)by Ben Bohmer3:25
15.Sketch 1by Eagles & Butterflies3:09
16.Windowscene (Made in Paris Remix)by Luttrell3:39
17.Der Blaue Reiterby Gheist3:30
18.Sapporo (and Qrion)by Spencer Brown3:15
19.Fifth Elementby Erick Morillo3:48
20.Dushanbeby Afteru4:10
21.Regis is for Regisfordby Yotam Avni2:58
22.Path to Obscurityby Ghostlike4:02
23.Soulby Marsh3:24
24.Flowersby Adin3:54
25.Perpetualby Estiva3:07
26.What ifby Dosem3:16
27.Anthracite (and Tinlicker)by Lane 83:39
28.Farmacia (Homage to Frankfurt) (feat. Jez Phunk)by Kenneth Bager3:42
29.Late Night Obsession (feat. Nathan Nicholson)by Sebastian Davidson3:14
30.S.Y.Lby Edu Imbernon4:18
31.Autonomousby Sinner and James3:17
32.Hustlersby Jos & Eli3:23
33.Over Townby Rodg3:45
34.Mopeby Anderholm3:20
35.The Storyby Mastrovita4:28
36.The Light (Flashmob Remix)by Tough Love3:22
37.Peace Makersby Scan 72:57
38.Fuck Marry Kill (Maxim Lany Remix) (and Flo Mrzdk)by Juliet Sikora2:55
39.Rock the Beatby Cedric Gervais3:24
40.Back and Forth (Kevin Saunderson Remix)by Francisco Allendes3:24