Armada Lounge Vol.2 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armada Lounge Vol.2by Various Artists

  • 16 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:19:02


1.Strangers We've Become (Acoustic Mix)by Arnej feat. Josie3:28
2.Burning From The Inside (Tenishia Frozen Mix)by Tenishia feat. Tiff Lacey4:53
3.Washout (Piano Mix)by Bissen presents the Crossover4:58
4.Beyond The Sun (Original Mix)by The Space Brothers3:59
5.Alone With You (Chill Out Mix)by Coastline feat. Madelin Zero3:44
6.Children (Original Version)by Lowland4:01
7.Certainty (Andy Prinz Chill Out)by Julian Vincent feat. Cathy Burton5:33
8.R We Ever Gonna Be (Original Mix)by Deep 'N Pure feat. Radboy3:05
9.Distant Bar (Original Mix)by Astrid Suryanto5:13
10.Beautiful (Ambient Mix)by Orkidea4:52
11.Lost (Chill Version)by Sunlounger feat. Zara5:30
12.Invisible (Kopi Luwak Remix)by Kirsty Hawkshaw meets Tenishia6:27
13.De Bells of Nafin (Original Mix)by Mike Foyle & Augustine Leudar4:44
14.She Wants Him (Chill Out Mix)by Moussa Clarke & Terrafunka6:24
15.Dream Flight (Chill Out Mix)by Erik De Koning6:41
16.Silver Beach (Original Mix)by Sir Loungealot5:30

People who bought this release also bought