Armada Trance 13 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armada Trance 13by Various Artists

  • 32 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:35:50


Disk #1

1.Hot as Hades (Josh Gabriel mix) (pres. Winter Kills)by Josh Gabriel5:59
2.F.Y.C. (Steve Haines remix)by Max Graham3:25
3.Puzzle Piece (Daniel Heatcliff's Farewell remix) (and Tania Zygar)by Space Rockerz5:36
4.Hide U (Pumpin' Island mix) (and Sian Kosheen)by Roger Shah4:22
5.Sun Gone Down (Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Chriss Ortega remix) (feat. Shannon Hurley)by Protoculture4:51
6.Le Tour de Tranceby Ørjan Nilsen4:21
7.Chasing Rainbows (Antillas & Dankann Dar) (vs. Antillas & Dankann feat. Sarah-Jane Neild)by Lost Witness5:47
8.Minack (Orjan Nilsen Superchunk remix) (vs. Ferry Corsten)by Armin van Buuren4:20
9.Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs. Protoculture remix)by Grace6:17
10.Bonanza (vs. Bastian)by Ernesto4:06
11.Bullfrogby Ralphie B4:16
12.Betaby W&W3:22
13.Better Half of Me (feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn)by Dash Berlin4:42
14.Slacker (Bjorn Akesson remix) (vs. Matias Lehtola)by Mike Shiver5:25
15.Galatea (Activa vs. Neptune Project mix)by Neptune Project5:05
16.Sequoiaby Neal Scarborough5:59

Disk #2

1.Why Do I Care? (Clashback remix) (feat. Tania Zygar)by tyDi5:22
2.Libertineby Mark Otten4:38
3.Down to Love (Kyau & Albert remix) (feat. Ana Criado)by Armin van Buuren5:36
4.Skyfire (Alex M.O.R.P.H. remix)by Shogun6:44
5.Fight the Fire (Norin & Rad remix) (feat. Sue McLaren)by Andy Moor5:37
6.Change the World (feat. Radmila)by Eco6:16
7.Never Be the Same (Myon and Shane 54 Monster mix) (feat. Julie Thompson)by Signum4:49
8.My Inner Island (and Omnia)by The Blizzard3:28
9.Katowice (pres. Dakota)by Markus Schulz3:24
10.Ask the Catby Heatbeat3:48
11.Another Day (feat. Madelin Zero)by DNS Project5:53
12.Everlasting (feat. Paul Johannessen) (and Einar K)by Lemon4:26
13.Full Moon Partyby Paul Oakenfold4:56
14.Stargazer (and Thomas Bronzwaer)by John O'Callaghan2:33
15.Go on Airby Giuseppe Ottaviani3:55
16.The Sun (feat. CiBon)by Tom Colontonio6:32