Armada Trance 2 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armada Trance 2by Various Artists

  • 34 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:35:59


Disk #1

1.Searching For Substance (feat. Inkfish)by David West3:54
2.Face The Truth (and Rico Soarez feat. Jenry)by Andrew Bennett4:27
3.Crawling (feat. Zara)by Sunlounger4:26
4.Disillusionby Rex Mundi4:37
5.Till The Sky Falls Downby Dash Berlin4:51
6.Fall To Pieces (feat. Jennifer Rene)by Jonas Steur6:03
7.Mr. White (Ruben De Ronde Remix)by Marcus Schössow3:45
8.Shockadelic (and Gerry Menu)by Roland Klinkenberg3:45
9.The Twistby Michael De Kooker5:18
10.Isolariumby Mr. Pit4:33
11.Conflicts (Mark Otten Energetic Remix)by S'N'S3:47
12.Who Will Find Me (Main Mix) (feat. Adrina Thorpe)by DJ Shah6:32
13.Fly To Colors (Genix Mix)by Markus Schulz4:10
14.Dream On (pres. Mannix)by John O'Callaghan5:46
15.Raw & Nastyby D-Factor2:59
16.No Hesitation (VDM 2007 Rework)by Vincent De Moor3:40
17.Push Through (Manuel La Saux Remix)by Signum5:37

Disk #2

1.Circlesby Glenn Morrison4:18
2.Bubblemakerby Groove Garcia3:50
3.Roadkillby Dubfire4:47
4.Skyline Road (DJ Remy Remix) (pres. Quest)by Luke Chable4:18
5.Perfectby Rob Lemon3:49
6.Heaven Sent (feat. Kirsty Hawkshaw)by Andrew Bennett5:15
7.Second Wayby Mindscope6:26
8.Gated Skiesby Klems3:38
9.Nu Sensationby M.I.K.E.5:31
10.Trembleby Global Illumination4:44
11.Avalonby EnMass4:43
12.Angel Fallsby Lange4:42
13.The Sunlightby Breakfast4:55
14.Fly Away (Cosmic Gate Remix)by Vincent De Moor6:37
15.Strings & Guitarsby Arctic Quest3:42
16.Live Without Youby David Forbes2:52
17.Exhale (pres. The Crossover)by Bissen3:42