Armin van Buuren 001: A State of Trance mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armin van Buuren 001: A State of Tranceby Various Artists

  • 24 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:27:11


Disk #1

1.Colours (Humate Remix)by Miller & Floyd4:45
2.I Lost You (Bartology Mix)by Chris Raven4:02
3.Impact (Van Bellen Remix)by John Johnson3:20
4.Dark Blue (Human Movement's Cobalt Mix)by Cabala5:57
5.Sacred Cycles (Quivver Mix)by Pete Lazonby7:08
6.The Love I Lost (Maxi Club Vocal) (feat. Tasha)by Quadran5:00
7.From Russia With Love (Original Mix) (pres. DSP)by Matt Darey4:38
8.Galaxia (Solarstone Remix)by Moonman8:34
9.Invisible (Lost Tribe Vocal Mix)by Tilt7:12
10.Fixation (Airwave Remix)by Andy Ling8:18
11.Breathe (Dawnseekers Remix) (feat. Caroline Lavelle)by Art of Trance6:24
12.Eternity (Armin van Buuren's Rising Star Mix)by Alibi8:08

Disk #2

1.Cherishby Slusnik Luna6:06
2.Devotionby Yahel6:36
3.Realisticby The Infernal Machine5:53
4.I'm Not Existing (Oliver Lieb Main Mix)by L.S.G.4:46
5.Freetby Tata Box Inhibitors3:25
6.Far From Over (Oliver Lieb Mix)by Kamaya Painters6:27
7.Viola (Armin van Buuren's Rising Star Mix)by Moogwai8:13
8.Air 2000 (Hybrid's Supersonic Remix)by Albion5:48
9.Crash (Funk Function Groove Mix)by Johan6:30
10.The Touch (James Holden Remix) (pres. The Coffee Boys)by Paul Grogan3:29
11.3 Nights In A Blue Room (Steve Porter Mix) (vs. Five Point 0)by Fred Numf7:53
12.4 Elementsby Gaia8:39

People who bought this release also bought