Armin van Buuren 002: Basic Instinct mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armin van Buuren 002: Basic Instinctby Various Artists

  • 27 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:27:21


Disk #1

1.Going Throughby Argonout4:38
2.Closure (Lounge Tech Mix)by Slide3:33
3.Runawayby Yahel6:10
4.Tron (Lemon 8 Inner Sanctuary Mix)by The Oriëntalist5:27
5.Smile (Van Bellen Mix)by Future Breeze5:55
6.Sister Sister (Nalin & Kane Remix)by Sister Bliss3:05
7.Sunset On Ibizaby Three Drives5:55
8.Not So Blueby Starecase5:12
9.Horizons (Way Out West Remix)by James Holden5:33
10.Friends Till The Endby Nevada6:16
11.Inner Laugh (Shimmon vs. Hurst Mix)by Roland Klinkenberg5:12
12.Therapyby Chris Cowie5:55
13.Bon Voyageby Junkie XL5:25
14.Der Klang Der Familie (Ian Wilkie Mix) (feat. Dr. Motte)by 3 Phase5:19

Disk #2

1.Sugar 1by Yahel7:23
2.Sound Of Goodbye (Armin van Buuren Remix)by Perpetuous Dreamer6:08
3.Stringerby Riva3:21
4.Indica (Scuff Mix)by Pink Bomb4:12
5.Ghostsby Tenth Planet6:29
6.Straight To The Pointby SPX2:47
7.Touch Me (Armin van Buuren Remix)by Rising Star7:10
8.Bright Sign (Trance Mix)by Traveller3:42
9.Solar Levelby Signum6:56
10.Exhale (Armin van Buuren Remix) (feat. Armin van Buuren)by System F6:00
11.Amber (Oliver Lieb Remix)by Natious5:19
12.Green Heavenby Vincent de Moor5:32
13.Cloudwalking (Astral Mix)by Pulser8:47