Armin van Buuren presents: The Best of Armind mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armin van Buuren presents: The Best of Armindby Various Artists

  • 15 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:17:35


1.Tranquility (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Mix)by Mark Otten5:02
2.Totally Fascinated (M.I.K.E.'s Fascinated Vocal Mix)by M.I.K.E.4:54
3.Intruder (Edit)by Armin van Buuren4:16
4.Find (Andy Moor Remix Edit)by Ridgewalker4:57
5.Inertia (Armin van Buuren Remix Edit)by Fragile5:34
6.Shivers (Rising Star Mix)by Armin van Buuren8:09
7.Hello Strings (Original Edit)by Synergy4:24
8.Serenity (Radio Edit)by Armin van Buuren2:58
9.Halcyon (Original Mix)by Andy Moor6:33
10.Love Theme Dusk (Mike's Broken Record Mix Edit)by Mike Foyle4:18
11.So Serene (Menno De Jong's Heading South)by Mark Otten4:29
12.Remember Me (Interstate Club Mix Edit)by Interstate6:30
13.Renaissance (Edit)by Arctic Quest7:04
14.Control Freak (Sander van Doorn Remix Edit)by Armin van Buuren4:33
15.Arisen (Radio Edit)by Arksun3:54