Armin van Buuren's: 2012 Top 20 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armin van Buuren's: 2012 Top 20by Various Artists

  • 20 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 2:25:50


1.The Fusion (Original Mix) (and IRA)by Omnia6:08
2.Stresstest (John Askew Remix)by John O'Callaghan8:27
3.Amsterdam (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen8:21
4.The Perfect Match (Instrumental Club Mix) (feat. Daniel Kandi)by Aligator7:11
5.Concrete Angel (John O'Callaghan Remix) (feat. Christina Novelli)by Gareth Emery7:32
6.How Do I Know (Club Mix) (feat. Jano)by Andrew Rayel6:32
7.Airport (Radio Edit)by Photographer4:43
8.J'ai Envie De Toi (Original Mix) (pres. Gaia)by Armin van Buuren8:38
9.I'll Listen (Original Mix) (feat. Ana Criado)by Armin van Buuren7:22
10.Fireisland (Future Disciple Remix) (with Aly & Fila)by Solarstone8:44
11.Fortuna (Original Mix)by Beat Service7:26
12.Invasion (ASOT 550 Anthem) (Club Mix)by W&W6:51
13.Premonition (Original Mix)by A.R.D.I.7:06
14.Believe In Me (Original Mix)by Matt Davey7:34
15.Endymion (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen7:38
16.Rocker Monster (Original Mix)by Heatbeat6:44
17.Perpetual Motion (Original Mix)by Protoculture7:08
18.Try Understatement To Be Love (Armin van Buuren Mashup) (vs. Sunlounger & Zara Taylor)by Mark Burton7:31
19.Aeon of Revenge (Original Mix)by Andrew Rayel7:46
20.Megalodon (Original Mix)by MaRLo6:28

People who bought this release also bought