Armind: Best of 2013 mp3 Compilation by Various Artists

Armind: Best of 2013by Various Artists

  • 10 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:06:26


1.D# Fat (Original Mix) (and W&W)by Armin van Buuren5:29
2.XIING (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen6:10
3.Until The End (Club Mix) (and Jwaydan)by Andrew Rayel6:02
4.The One (Original Mix) (feat. Lucy Pullin)by Simon Patterson7:47
5.Nehalennia (Original Mix) (vs. Arty)by Armin van Buuren7:25
6.Immersion (Original Mix))by Omnia6:12
7.Sacramentum (Andrew Rayel Aether Mix) (with Andrew Rayel)by Bobina7:42
8.Violetta (Original Mix)by Ørjan Nilsen6:53
9.Find Me (Original Mix) (feat. Tania Zygar)by Shogun7:29
10.Moscow Subway (Original Mix)by Alexander Popov5:17

People who bought this release also bought