Ascend mp3 Album by Illenium

Ascendby Illenium

  • 17 Tracks
  • 320 kbps
  • 1:00:23


1.I Care (Intro)0:33
2.Hold On (feat. Georgia Ku)3:55
3.Good Things Fall Apart (with Jon Bellion)3:37
4.That's Why (feat. GOLDN)4:13
5.Blood (feat. Foy Vance)4:08
6.Take You Down3:41
7.All Together (feat. Oekiin)3:59
8.Crashing (feat. Bahari)3:50
9.Broken Ones (feat. Anna Clendening)3:18
10.Every Piece Of Me (feat. Echos)3:43
11.Takeaway (with The Chainsmokers feat. Lennon Stella)3:30
12.Sad Songs (Said the Sky feat. Annika Wells)3:30
13.Pray (feat. Kameron Alexander)4:56
14.In Your Arms (with X Ambassadors)3:41
15.Gorgeous (with Blanke feat. Bipolar Sunshine)4:37
16.Angel (Lonely Prelude)0:41
17.Lonely (feat. Chandler Leighton)4:31

Also by Illenium